Jimmy Eat World – 23

Hace un par de días escuchando el álbum Futures de Jimmy Eat World me tope con este tema que había olvidado lo bueno que es y los buenos recuerdos que me trae. ^_^

Jimmy Eat World – 23 Lyrics

I felt for sure last night
That once we said goodbye
No-one else will know these lonely dreams
No-one else will know that part of me

I’m still driving away
And I’m sorry every day
I won’t always love these selfish things
I won’t always live, now, stop it

It was my turn to decide
I knew this was our time
No one else will have me like you do
No one else will have me, only you

You’ll sit alone forever if you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I’m here and now I’m ready, holding on tight
Don’t give away the end, the one thing that stays mine

Amazing still it seems
I’ll be 23
I wont always love what I’ll never have
I wont always live in my regrets

You’ll sit alone forever if you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I’m here and now I’m ready, holding on tight
Don’t give away the end, the one thing that stays mine

You’ll sit alone forever if you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I’m here and now I’m ready, holding on tight
Don’t give away the end, the one thing that stays mine

You’ll sit alone forever if you wait for the right time
What are you hoping for?
I’m here and now I’m ready, holding on tight
Don’t give away the end, the one thing that stays mine

Pagina Oficial | Jimmy Eat World
Jimmy Eat World Discografía | Descarga por Bittorrent

Una respuesta

  1. yo cre que este tema se lo bajo un angel del cielo ^^

    jimmy eat world lo mejor!!!!!

    fakup_sk8@hotmail.com

    exitos!

Responder

